More random shit.

No idea. I’m going to number these to separate them, but they’re just on the page separated by some blank space.

1

Here I am,
Sitting in this place,
And just because I want so,
To kill you,
You want to take an axe,
And rip my heart,
From my body,
Do you see,
Because you can’t know all,
That’s like God.

2

Gasav-yalalaplu-oruv
Rah-orapavzari-galzoo,
(The book of life is like air to all,)

3

God is my fruit bat,
I live to get my blood spattered,
Over little pieces of God,
And we are all unknowing people.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

