Fuck you, box!

Fuck you, box!
My skin was tougher!
I saw you there,
Thin, sharp, lusting,
You wanted blood!
Fuck you, box!

Fuck you, box!
My skin, one,
Your cardboard, zero!
Fuck you, box!

Fuck you, box!
Your edge slid along my fingers,
O box, you wanted to slash me with a paper cut!
Box, next time you should do better!
Maybe if you had serrated edges, maybe then blood for you,
But not this time,
Fuck you, box!

Fuck you, box!
Why are there pills in you anyway?
Pills belong locked up in jars!
Or sealed in a flask with wax,
Like the apothecaries of old!
Fuck you, box!

Fuck you, box!
You may be biodegradable,
But you are stale and tasteless,
Like the wafer body of Jesus!
Oh technicians of the future,
Give me a double-layered box,
Filled, yes filled I say!
Filled with chocolate cream like an Oreo cookie!
Then if you box,
If you enrage me and I bite you with my teeth,
You will be worthwhile somehow.
Fuck you, box!

Fuck you, box!
Did you think you were alone?
Guess again, stupid box!
I also have a cold.
Fuck you, box!

Fuck you, box!
And fuck you cold,
You expected a switch there didn’t you?
The box shall not escape so easily.
Fuck you, box!

Fuck you, box!
And fuck you stupid cold,
For keeping me awake,
You’re going to ruin my sleep for days,
Stupid son of a bitch.
Fuck you, box!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

