Nothing to do with Christmas, everything to do with synthesizers!

I want to warn you, if you don’t like synthesizers, shrieking swooping feedback, the electronic equivalent of the metal guitar solo, then stay the hell away from this post.

OK, now that I’ve got the rest of you following along, I was messing around with a synthesizer, go figure. That low rumbly drone at the beginning was supposed to hold through the whole thing, but it didn’t. That makes it a bit disconnected but it doesn’t really matter, since I was just totally fucking around. I wasn’t going for anything here, I didn’t care if I messed up the rhythm or whatever, this was just pure fucking around with sound. So enjoy about sixteen minutes of total random experiment.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

